About

Our Staff

Department Phone Numbers

Main Number: (860) 247-0998
Event Tickets and Group Sales: (860) 280-3130
Memberships: (860) 280-3112
Donations: (860) 280-3113
Museum Store: (860) 280-3136

Email Us for general questions & comments

Staff Directory

The mission of The Mark Twain House & Museum is to foster an appreciation of the legacy of Mark Twain as one of our nation’s defining cultural figures, and to demonstrate the continuing relevance of his work, life and times.


Pieter Roos

Executive Director
(860) 280-3127
pieter.roos@marktwainhouse.org


Lynn Gregor

Executive Assistant
(860) 280-3104
lynn.gregor@marktwainhouse.org


Michael L. Campbell

Chief Financial Officer
Chief Operating Officer
(860) 280-3148
michael.campbell@marktwainhouse.org


Mallory Howard

Acting Chief Curator
(Assistant Curator)
(860) 280-3120
mallory.howard@marktwainhouse.org


Rebecca Floyd

Director of Interpretation
(860) 280-3128
rebecca.floyd@marktwainhouse.org


Jennifer LaRue

Director of Public Programs
(860) 280-3152 
jennifer.larue@marktwainhouse.org


Grace Belanger

Assistant Manager of Historic Interpretation
Coordinator of Volunteers and Interns
(860) 280-3130 
grace.belanger@marktwainhouse.org


Rosalie Roth

Director of Development
(860) 280-3113
rosalie.roth@marktwainhouse.org


Ilana Stollman

Director of Retail Operations
(860) 280-3137
Ilana.stollman@marktwainhouse.org

__________________________________________________________

Katherine Turner

Grants Manager
(860) 280-3110
katherine.turner@marktwainhouse.org


Laura Fiore

Finance Assistant
(860) 280-3103
lallenfiore@marktwainhouse.org


Bridget McGrath

Assistant Manager of Historic Interpretation
(860) 280-3151
bridget.mcgrath@marktwainhouse.org


Erin Bartram

School Programs Coordinator
(860) 280-3146
erin.bartram
@marktwainhouse.org


Tom Raines

Manager of Living History Tours
(860) 280-3156
tom.raines@marktwainhouse.org


Anna Schofer

Development Associate
(860) 280-3112
anna.schofer@marktwainhouse.org


Britt Ainise

Marketing Manager
(860) 280-3147
britt.ainise@marktwainhouse.org


Donna Larcen

Marketing Specialist
(860) 280-3143
donna.larcen@marktwainhouse.org

 


Sean Orcutt

Director of Events
(860) 280-3154
sean.orcutt@marktwainhouse.org


Will Perez

Director of Sites & Security
(860) 280-3144


Zuleyn Gonzalez

Store Operations Manager
(860) 280-3138
zuleyn.gonzales@marktwainhouse.org


Alex Johnson

Retail Assistant Manager
(860) 280-3136
alex.johnson@marktwainhouse.org